Universities of the consortium

A+ A- Aa
Share this page:
The consortium is composed of 12 Universities from Europe and the American continent (Canada, Mexico, Argentina, Brazil).

  •    If you need further information concerning general enquiries please contact :

Jonathan Pollock – Coordinator of the programme - pollock@univ-perp.fr

Marie Le Duc – General Administration of the programme – mundus@univ-perp.fr
 

  •   If you need further information concerning the final dissertation please contact:

Marine Ganofsky – Dissertation coordinator - mg216@st-andrews.ac.uk (on reasearch leave please contact Elodie Laugt langsdopgt@st-andrews.ac.uk)

  • For any other enquiries concerning the Universities of the Consortium, please consult the subsections devoted to each University.
Please find below the contact persons in each of the 12 Universities of the consortium:


Adam Mickiewicz University

Academic and scientific coordination and general Administration:
Prof. Miroslaw Loba –amloba@amu.edu.pl
Prof. Magda Potok – mpotok@amu.edu.pl
Wojciech Sawala - wojciech.sawala@amu.edu.pl

 Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen

Academic and scientific coordination and general Administration:
Dr. Ingrid Hotz-Davies - ingrid.hotz-davies@uni-tuebingen.de

Universita degli studi di Bergamo

Academic and scientific coordination:
Prof. Franca Franchi – franca.franchi@unibg.it
Prof. Francesca Pasquali- francesca.pasquali@unibg.it
Prof. Elena Mazzoleni - elena.mazzoleni@unibg.it
Prof. Francesca Pagani- francesca.pagani@unibg.it

General Administration:
Dr. Paola Riva - relint@unibg.it
Mrs Giovanna Della Cioppa - giovanna.della-cioppa@unibg.it

 Université de Perpignan Via Domitia

Academic and scientific coordination:
Claire Bardelmann - claire.bardelmann@univ-perp.fr
Nathalie Solomon – solomon@univ-perp.fr
Isabelle Cases – cases@univ-perp.fr (dissertation)

General Administration:
Marie Le Duc – mundus@univ-perp.fr

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Academic and scientific coordination and General Administration:
Prof. Antonio Gil - aj.gil@usc.es  
Dr. Silvia Alonso Pérez - silvia.alonso@usc.es

 Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Academic and scientific coordination:
Prof. Ana Paiva Morais - anapm@fcsh.unl.pt  
Prof. Isabel Oliveira Martins- iom@netcabo.pt

General Administration:
mastercrossways@fcsh.unl.pt

University of St Andrews

Academic and scientific coordination:
Dr. Ted Bergman - tb59@st-andrews.ac.uk  (semester 1: September to January)
Prof. Gustavo San Román - gfsr@st-and.ac.uk  (semester 2: February to June)
Dr. Marine Ganofsky - mg216@st-andrews.ac.uk (on research leave please contact Elodie Laugt langsdopgt@st-andrews.ac.uk)

General Administration:
Ms Katia Liakopoulou, modlangs@st-andrews.ac.uk

University of Sheffield

Academic and scientific coordination:
Dr Lauren Rea
- l.rea@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Maxime Goergen -  maxime.goergen@sheffield.ac.uk 

General Administration:
Caroline Wordley - c.wordley@shef.ac.uk    

University of Guelph

Academic and scientific coordination:
Dr. Margot Irvine - mirvine@uoguelph.ca
Dr. Alan McDougall -
amcdouga@uoguelph.ca 

General Administration:
Ms. Bethany Presley - bpresley@uoguelph.ca  

Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero

Academic and scientific coordination:
Dra. Claudia Kozak- - ckozak@untref.edu.ar   

General Administration:
Lic. Leonel Cherri – mcnc@untref.edu.ar

 Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro

Academic and scientific coordination and General Administration:
Prof. Maria Cristina Franco Ferraz - mcfferraz@hotmail.com

 Universidad Iberoamericana de la Ciudad de Mexico

Academic and scientific coordination:
Mtro. Luis Felipe Canudas Orezza Ugalde - felipe.canudas@ibero.mx

General Administration:
Dra. Alethia Alfonso alethia.alfonso@ibero.mx

Share this page:

Date of update April 7, 2020