Universities of the consortium

A+ A- Aa
Share this page:
The consortium is composed of 12 Universities from Europe and the American continent (Canada, Mexico, Argentina, Brazil).

  •    If you need further information concerning general enquiries please contact :

Jonathan Pollock – Coordinator of the programme - pollock@univ-perp.fr

Marie Le Duc – General Administration of the programme – mundus@univ-perp.fr

  •   If you need further information concerning the final dissertation please contact:

Marine Ganofsky – Dissertation coordinator - mg216@st-andrews.ac.uk

  • For any other enquiries concerning the Universities of the Consortium, please consult the subsections devoted to each University.

This table below sumarizes the main information concerning each University of the consortium:
Share this page:

Date of update December 5, 2018